Toppurs bestyrelse og aktivitetsudvalg

Stævneudvalg

Dorte Præstholm Schneider
Tlf.: 28 59 00 80
dorte@toppur.dk

Hanne Høgsberg-Hansen
Tlf.: 26 21 90 93
hanne@toppur.dk

Eva Kaas-Petersen
Tlf.: 23 49 34 07
eva@toppur.dk

Emma Juul Kaas-Petersen
Tlf.: 24 45 55 34
emma@toppur.dk

Skovtursudvalg

Pia Dora Jakobsen
Tlf.: 6082 7181
piadora@toppur.dk

Marion Randelshofer
Tlf.: 6071 3698
marion@toppur.dk

Iben Tiufkjær
Tlf.: 2323 0683
iben@toppur.dk

Kirsten Koue Andersen
Tlf: 22785994
kirsten@toppur.dk

Frank H. Pedersen
Tlf.: 20408470
frank@toppur.dk

Louise M. Bruun
Tlf.: 411745350
Louise@toppur.dk

Jeanette Grotkjær
Tlf.: 23275731
jeanette@toppur.dk

Hjemmeside

Marion Randelshofer
marion@toppur.dk

Charlotte Swanepoel
charlotte@toppur.dk

Materialeforvalter

Karsten Koch Jensen
karsten@toppur.dk