Toppurs bestyrelse og aktivitetsudvalg

TOPPURS BESTYRELSE 

Formand

Pia Dora Jacobsen
Kongensbrovej 3
8881 Thorsø

Tlf.: 6082 7181
piadora@toppur.dk

TOPPURS BESTYRELSE 

Næstformand

Niels Andersen
8850 Bjerringbro

Tlf. 20273397
niels@toppur.dk

TOPPURS BESTYRELSE 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Sonja Arlt
8370 Hadsten

sonja@toppur.dk

TOPPURS BESTYRELSE 

Kasserer

Karsten Koch Jensen
8370 Hadsten

karsten@toppur.dk

TOPPURS BESTYRELSE 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Marion Randelshofer
8340 Malling

marion@toppur.dk

TOPPURS BESTYRELSE 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Charlotte Bruslund Swanepoel
8870 Langå

charlotte@toppur.dk

TOPPURS BESTYRELSE 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Trine Bang
8471 Sabro

trine@toppur.dk

TOPPURS BESTYRELSE 

Medlemservice

Karsten Koch Jensen
8370 Hadsten

Tlf.: 5161 7743
karsten@toppur.dk