Toppurs bestyrelse og aktivitetsudvalg

Stævneudvalg

Jette Koch Jensen
Tlf.: 8698 3834
jette@toppur.dk

Eva Kaas-Petersen
Tlf.: 23 49 34 07
eva@toppur.dk

Kursusudvalg

Grethe Maigaard
Tlf: 2360 6162
grethe@toppur.dk

Dommerudvalg

Camilla Julie Krog-Mikkelsen
Tlf: 2167 6259
camilla@toppur.dk

Avlsudvalg

Lilian Pedersen
Tlf.: 86 95 45 06
lilian@toppur.dk

Jane Præstholm
Tlf.: 86 98 00 40
jane@toppur.dk

Webannoncer

Jette Koch Jensen
Tlf: 2040 9965
jette@toppur.dk

Juniorudvalg

Ledigt

Avlsudvalg

Pia Dora Jakobsen
Tlf.: 6082 7181
piadora@toppur.dk

Marion Randelshofer
Tlf.: 6071 3698
marion@toppur.dk

Iben Tiufkjær
Tlf.: 2323 0683
iben@toppur.dk

Kirsten Koue Andersen
Tlf: 22785994
kirsten@toppur.dk

Frank H. Pedersen
Tlf.: 20408470
frank@toppur.dk

Louise M. Bruun
Tlf.: 411745350
Louise@toppur.dk

Hjemmeside

Marion Randelshofer
marion@toppur.dk

Charlotte Swanepoel
charlotte@toppur.dk

Karsten Koch Jensen
karsten@toppur.dk

blissMARKETING
Jeannine Thrane
Tlf: 2421 0203

Jule- og fastelavnsarrangement

Skovtursudvalget

Materialeforvalter

Karsten Koch Jensen
karsten@toppur.dk