Toppurs bestyrelse og aktivitetsudvalg

Formand

Dorte Præstholm Schneider
Rækkevej 4, Lyngå
8370 Hadsten

Tlf: 8698 8980
Mobil: 2859 0080
dorte@toppur.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Rikke Bolther
8940 Randers SV

Tlf. 29855214
rikke@toppur.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Hanne Høgsberg-Hansen
8860 Ulstrup

hanne@toppur.dk

Næstformand

Pia Dora Jacobsen
8881 Thorsø

Tlf.: 6082 7181
piadora@toppur.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Marion Randelshofer
8340 Malling

Tlf. 6071 3698
marion@toppur.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Charlotte Bruslund Swanepoel
8870 Langå

charlotte@toppur.dk

Kasserer & medlemservice

Karsten Koch Jensen
8370 Hadsten

Tlf.: 5161 7743
karsten@toppur.dk